Latest Products https://www.suprememedical.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:04:37 +0530 en-us https://www.suprememedical.co.in Syringe & Needle Destroyer https://www.suprememedical.co.in/syringe-needle-destroyer.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/syringe-needle-destroyer.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bedpan https://www.suprememedical.co.in/bedpan.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/bedpan.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Meter with Humidifier Bottle https://www.suprememedical.co.in/flow-meter-with-humidifier-bottle.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/flow-meter-with-humidifier-bottle.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catheter Tray https://www.suprememedical.co.in/catheter-tray.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/catheter-tray.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Blood Pressure Monitor https://www.suprememedical.co.in/digital-blood-pressure-monitor.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/digital-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Weighing Scale https://www.suprememedical.co.in/digital-weighing-scale.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/digital-weighing-scale.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Drum https://www.suprememedical.co.in/dressing-drum.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/dressing-drum.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Syringe & Needle Destroyer https://www.suprememedical.co.in/electric-syringe-needle-destroyer.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/electric-syringe-needle-destroyer.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Female Bedpan https://www.suprememedical.co.in/female-bedpan.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/female-bedpan.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from high grade stainless, our range of bed pan with covers that reduce odours and eliminate. With a contour design that resists dirt accumulation, These bedpans also have comfortable seat hat provided optimum stability at all times at most reasonable prices. The stainless finish also reduces maintenance requirements. Instrument Tray https://www.suprememedical.co.in/instrument-tray.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/instrument-tray.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For all Medical Procedures , surgery and for patient care. We offer a complete range of surgical holloware all sizes and corrosion resistant stainless steel Backed by rich industry experience . We are occupied in manufacturing and supplying a high quality assortment of Trays. These trays are fabricated using optimum quality raw material and latest technology in our hi-tech manufacturing unit. Our assortment instruments Trays with cover and Trays with or without lid in stainless steel. The offered range is high acknowledged due to its excellent finish accurate shape and corrosion resistance. Regularly Available in 0.5mm & 0.35mm. Kidney Dish https://www.suprememedical.co.in/kidney-dish.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/kidney-dish.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Male Bedpan https://www.suprememedical.co.in/male-bedpan.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/male-bedpan.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from high grade stainless, our range of bed pan with covers that reduce odours and eliminate. With a contour design that resists dirt accumulation, These bedpans also have comfortable seat hat provided optimum stability at all times at most reasonable prices. The stainless finish also reduces maintenance requirements. Manual Syringe & Needle Destroyer https://www.suprememedical.co.in/manual-syringe-needle-destroyer.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/manual-syringe-needle-destroyer.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mercury Free Blood Pressure Machine https://www.suprememedical.co.in/mercury-free-sphygmomanometer.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/mercury-free-sphygmomanometer.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Type Flow Meter with Humidifier Bottle https://www.suprememedical.co.in/regular-type-flow-meter-with-humidifier-bottle.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/regular-type-flow-meter-with-humidifier-bottle.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slim Type Flow Meter with Humidifier Bottle https://www.suprememedical.co.in/slim-type-flow-meter-with-humidifier-bottle.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/slim-type-flow-meter-with-humidifier-bottle.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Pressure Mercury Monitor https://www.suprememedical.co.in/blood-pressure-mercury-monitor.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/blood-pressure-mercury-monitor.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stand Model Mercury Blood Pressure Machine https://www.suprememedical.co.in/stand-model-mercury-sphygmomanometer.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/stand-model-mercury-sphygmomanometer.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : All this range having a certificate from Bureau of INDIAN standards (ISI Mark ) with its wide range bf technical features it is your safe & reliable partner for measuring blodIFI pressure. Easy to wear hook & loop type velcro cuff with complete length. Yellow black manometer for easy measurement. High grade s. grey texture powder coating. Twelve (12) months warranty (except glass & rubber parts.) Table Model Mercury Blood Pressure Machine https://www.suprememedical.co.in/table-model-mercury-sphygmomanometer.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/table-model-mercury-sphygmomanometer.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : All this range having a certificate from Bureau of INDIAN standards (ISI Mark ) with its wide range bf technical features it is your safe & reliable partner for measuring blodIFI pressure. Easy to wear hook & loop type velcro cuff with complete length. Yellow black manometer for easy measurement. High grade s. grey texture powder coating. Twelve (12) months warranty (except glass & rubber parts.) Wall Model Mercury Blood Pressure Machine https://www.suprememedical.co.in/wall-model-mercury-sphygmomanometer.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/wall-model-mercury-sphygmomanometer.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : All this range having a certificate from Bureau of INDIAN standards (ISI Mark ) with its wide range bf technical features it is your safe & reliable partner for measuring blodIFI pressure. Easy to wear hook & loop type velcro cuff with complete length. Yellow black manometer for easy measurement. High grade s. grey texture powder coating. Twelve (12) months warranty (except glass & rubber parts.) Stethoscope https://www.suprememedical.co.in/stethoscope.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/stethoscope.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trays https://www.suprememedical.co.in/trays.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/trays.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dial Blood Pressure Machine https://www.suprememedical.co.in/dial-sphygmomanometer.htm https://www.suprememedical.co.in/dial-sphygmomanometer.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530